Authors

Chinwe Ajene-Sagna

Corporate Solutions, West Africa

chinwe.sagna@eu.jll.com

Chinwe is based in Lagos, Nigeria and is responsible for the delivery of a full spectrum of real estate services

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Lucy Githinji

Corporate Solutions, East Africa

lucy.githinji@eu.jll.com

Lucy heads Corporate Solutions in East Africa, and is responsible for the JLL East African Hub. She is focussed on

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Xander Nijnens

Senior Vice President, Hotels and Hospitality Group, Sub-Saharan Africa

xander.nijnens@eu.jll.com

Xander is Senior Vice President of JLL’s Hotels and Hospitality Group in Sub-Saharan Africa and leads assignments and projects in

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Edward Ward

Head: Lease Advisory, South Africa

edward.ward@eu.jll.com

Edward heads up the Lease Advisory service at JLL South Africa, a tenant and landlord centric division providing lease advice

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Zandile Makhoba

Head of Research South Africa

zandile.makhoba@eu.jll.com

Zandile is Head of Research for JLL South Africa and is responsible for market analyses, detailed reporting and forecasts on

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Ewout Holst

Director, Corporate Solutions, Sub-Saharan Africa

ewout.holst@eu.jll.com

Ewout Holst joined the Sub-Saharan Africa business in 2015 to lead the Corporate Solutions offering for the JLL Sub-Saharan Africa

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Wangari Muchiri

Analyst Corporate Solutions, East Africa

wangari.muchiri@eu.jll.com

Wangari is an Analyst in the JLL East Africa office and has recently joined the SSA team from Sydney, Australia.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Stuart Williams

Senior Analyst, Corporate Solutions, South Africa

stuart.williams@eu.jll.com

Stuart works in the Johannesburg office as a member of the Corporate Solutions team. He is the key account manager

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Timi Adesanya

Senior Analyst, Corporate Solutions, West Africa

Timi.Adesanya@eu.jll.com

Timi is a Senior Analyst of JLL’s West Africa Corporate Solutions Group based in Lagos, Nigeria. Timi focuses on managing

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Craig Smith

Associate Director, Capital Markets, Sub-Saharan Africa

craig.smith@eu.jll.com

Craig is an Associate Director of JLL’s Capital Markets team in Sub-Saharan Africa. Craig focuses on delivering the execution of

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Anthony Lewis

Director, Capital Markets, Sub-Saharan Africa

anthony.lewis@eu.jll.com

Anthony was appointed in 2014 to establish and lead the JLL capital markets offering for the JLL Sub-Saharan Africa platform,

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Aashna Puri

Associate, Africa Desk, Sub-Saharan Africa

aashna.puri@eu.jll.com

Aashna Puri is a senior analyst with the Africa Desk and has recently joined the Johannesburg team from New York.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Thomas Mundy

Director: Research & Strategy SSA

thomas.mundy@eu.jll.com

Tom Mundy heads up JLL’s Sub Saharan Africa research and strategy group based out of Johannesburg. Previously, Tom was a

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Amanda Potgieter

Research Sub-Saharan Africa

amanda.potgieter@eu.jll.com

Amanda Potgieter is Head of Research for JLL’s Sub-Saharan Africa business and is responsible for research in 19 countries across

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Simon Ardonceau

Head: Strategic Consulting SSA

simon.ardonceau@eu.jll.com

Simon heads up Strategic Consulting for JLL Sub-Saharan Africa, the team provide strategic advice and real estate development solutions including

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Mark Bradford

Chairman, Sub-Saharan Africa

mark.bradford@eu.jll.com

Mark Bradford is the Chairman of JLL’s Sub-Saharan Africa business and is responsible for business development in 19 countries across

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Emma Luyt

Managing Director: Tetris

eluyt@tetris-db.com

Emma is a talented interior designer with 12 years’ experience in the design and build industry. In addition to an

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Wayne Godwin

Associate, Hotels and Hospitality Group Sub-Saharan Africa

wayne.godwin@eu.jll.com

Wayne is an Associate of JLL’s Hotels & Hospitality Group in Sub-Saharan Africa. Wayne focuses on delivering strategic advisory, investment

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Robyn Gray

Business Development, Tetris

rgray@tetris-db.com

Together with Emma Luyt (Managing Director) organically grew Tetris South Africa. We have built up an impressive client base, winning

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Craig Wilson

Managing Editor, Stuff Magazine

me@craigwilson.net

Craig is freelance journalist and broadcaster based in Johannesburg, South Africa. He focuses on technology, motoring, travel, arts and entertainment.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Omphile Ramokhoase

Intern, JLL South Africa

omphile.ramokhoase@eu.jll.com

Omphile is currently on the 2016 graduate programme and has worked with the Lease Advisory team and most recently with

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Kirsten Dodds

kdodds@tetris-db.com

Kirsten is an interior design and focusses on furniture, fixtures and equipment at Tetris. She is passionate about the details that

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Madibana Letsoalo

Research Analyst, South Africa

madibana.letsoalo@eu.jll.com

Madibana is responsible for sectorial market analysis of commercial property in Johannesburg with a focus on the overall industry climate,

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Notango Matoti

Space Planner, Tétris Design & Build, South Africa

TMatoti@tetris-db.com

Notango, better known to her peers as ‘Tango’ is part of the Business Development team at Tétris. She is a

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Henry Playne

Head: Capital Markets, South Africa

henry.playne@eu.jll.com

Henry is responsible for transacting investment sales with a wide range of institutional, corporate and private clients, advising on sales

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Chloe Hazell

Associate, Capital Markets, Sub-Saharan Africa

chloe.hazell@eu.jll.com

Chloe Hazell is an Associate in JLL’s Sub-Saharan Africa Capital Markets team and has recently joined the Johannesburg team from

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Dustin Strydom

Vice President of Custom Software, Open Box Software

dstrydom@openboxsoftware.com

Dustin is responsible for the corporate direction and strategy of Custom Software at Open Box Software, including overseeing its business

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Stan Frank

National Director, IFM, Sub-Saharan Africa

stan.frank@eu.jll.com

Stan current looks after IFM across SSA. The IFM division is fast becoming an acknowledged leader on the continent. Stan

VIEW FULL PROFILE